2020 Trustee Election results

The MainPower Trust 2020 election results have now been finalised.

We are pleased to announce that Jo Ashby, Andrew Thompson and Gary Walton are the successful candidates.

Our thanks to all the nominated candidates who put themselves forward for election, and to all our qualifying customers who voted.

The official results from Electionz.com are as follows: