At the public meeting held on 21 August 2018 the Capital Distribution Review Proposal to continue to hold 100% of the Trust capital was confirmed as the Review Decision.

For further information, please contact the Secretary on (03) 313 8103 or by email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

A small amendment to the Trust Deed has been made. The new Trust Deed is available in the Library, as is a document detailing the various amendments to the Deed over the years.